AdvancED Network

The Walmart-Canada AdvanceED education assistance program provides learning opportunities for Walmart associates and their eligible family members across Canada. Humber has expanded the AdvancED network, which now includes Collège Boréal and the Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT).

To assist associates in selecting the right options for upskilling, Humber, Collège Boréal, SAIT and future members of the AdvancED network provide a range of pre-enrolment, career and academic advising services. To find out more, complete the request for information form.

The AdvancED network of postsecondary institutions will offer programs and courses in both English and French. Collège Boréal was first to join the network and is the primary French language education provider.

Réseau

Le programme Développement avancé (AdvancED) de Walmart offre des opportunités d’apprentissage pour les associés de Walmart et les membres de leur famille admissibles à travers le Canada. Humber vient d’élargir le réseau AdvancED pour inclure le Collège Boréal, ainsi que le Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT).

Pour assister les associés dans leur sélection de cours et choix de perfectionnement professionnel, Humber, le Collège Boréal, SAIT et les futurs membres du réseaux AdvancED offrent une gamme de services préalable à l’inscription telles que l’orientation professionnelle et l’orientation scolaire. Pour en apprendre davantage, veuillez compléter le Formulaire de demande d’information.

Le réseau d’institutions postsecondaires AdvancED offre des programmes et cours en anglais et en français. Le Collège Boréal fut la première institution francophone à joindre le réseau et est le fournisseur principal d’éducation francophone au Canada.